play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Old Forge Motor Group

At Old Forge Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Old Forge Motor Group

Old Forge Motor Group
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The team at old forge motors made the whole buying process of my vehicle a absolute pleasure.I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very nice lads

    By D Croucher on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy


  • 5

    One very happy customer would highly recommend and use again in the future

    By J Mcgill on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I seen the car advertised online and was really happy with the look, price and mileage but the car was a 440 mile round trip but we really were keen on the car at such an amazing price. I phoned the garage who were most helpful and even offered to deliver the car for a cost. However I phoned back to say my husband would make the journey and they got the car MOT done immediately and ready to go so we could collect immediately and gave us an amazing trade in price for our old car well worth the trip. A very happy customer


  • 5

    BMW X3

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Went down twice to view my BMW X3. Both times guys were helpful and answered any questions I had. Happy with the car when I came to drive away and gave fair price on my car for part exchange. Would use again when looking for a car.

    Reply from Old Forge Motor Group on 14/02/22

    Thank you for the review, hope we can help you with your next purchase. kind regards Old Forge Motor group


  • 5

    By Neil Fisher on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service thanks 👍🏻


  • 5

    Brilliant service, genuine people and not out to take money from people

    By Marcus Templeman on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant made me feel like a friend rather than a customer and the shogun was in cracking condition would definitely recommend to anyone and I would personally use their service again 👍


  • 5

    By SUNIL MILLS on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything from start to finish was a smooth ride Very helpful friendly staff And the tea taste good too ;) lots of lovely cars in stock all well looked after. Sorted a few problems I had out straight away and would recommend buying a car off them


  • 5

    Very good service and excellent customer service. Would recommend anytime.

    By Tahir Ishaq on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and excellent customer service


  • 5

    Excellent after care service

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They listened and supported me through the issue I was having. After care service unbeatable. Reassured me in every way.


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle

    By Alex on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car in June friendly staff welcoming, car all ready prepared for visit. A month later a problem occurred but it wasn't within the warranty for the problem that was wrong & the garage was willing to pay or take the work on to be carried out and for the problem to be fixed which they did. Top class!!


‹ Prev Next ›