play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Old Forge Motor Group

At Old Forge Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Old Forge Motor Group

Old Forge Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Neil Fisher on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service thanks 👍🏻


  • 5

    Brilliant service, genuine people and not out to take money from people

    By Marcus Templeman on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant made me feel like a friend rather than a customer and the shogun was in cracking condition would definitely recommend to anyone and I would personally use their service again 👍


  • 5

    By SUNIL MILLS on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything from start to finish was a smooth ride Very helpful friendly staff And the tea taste good too ;) lots of lovely cars in stock all well looked after. Sorted a few problems I had out straight away and would recommend buying a car off them


  • 5

    Very good service and excellent customer service. Would recommend anytime.

    By Tahir Ishaq on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and excellent customer service


  • 5

    Excellent after care service

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They listened and supported me through the issue I was having. After care service unbeatable. Reassured me in every way.


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle

    By Alex on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car in June friendly staff welcoming, car all ready prepared for visit. A month later a problem occurred but it wasn't within the warranty for the problem that was wrong & the garage was willing to pay or take the work on to be carried out and for the problem to be fixed which they did. Top class!!


  • 5

    Restored my faith in 2nd hand car dealers

    By I Wood on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good guy, honest, arranged minor repairs quickly, worth the travel from Manchester got a really good car for money.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By C Messenger on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service , first time dealing with the company. All very nice and answered all our questions , got everything done as we wanted. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful and generally nice people. Highly recommend

    By S Farrow on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Travelled up from East Kent to purchase an insignia. The guys were excellent, sorting out a minor issue immediately. Brought the car and drove it from Wakefield, to East Kent without any issues! The car was presented superbly, drove amazing and was generally a pleasure doing business. I wish them well!!


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Shogun Sport

    By Barry S on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, Shaz rang to say they had found a fault with the clutch and are going to have it replaced for me, 👍👍


‹ Prev Next ›