play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Old Forge Motor Group

At Old Forge Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Old Forge Motor Group

Old Forge Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle

    By Alex on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car in June friendly staff welcoming, car all ready prepared for visit. A month later a problem occurred but it wasn't within the warranty for the problem that was wrong & the garage was willing to pay or take the work on to be carried out and for the problem to be fixed which they did. Top class!!


  • 5

    Restored my faith in 2nd hand car dealers

    By I Wood on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good guy, honest, arranged minor repairs quickly, worth the travel from Manchester got a really good car for money.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By C Messenger on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service , first time dealing with the company. All very nice and answered all our questions , got everything done as we wanted. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful and generally nice people. Highly recommend

    By S Farrow on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Travelled up from East Kent to purchase an insignia. The guys were excellent, sorting out a minor issue immediately. Brought the car and drove it from Wakefield, to East Kent without any issues! The car was presented superbly, drove amazing and was generally a pleasure doing business. I wish them well!!


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Shogun Sport

    By Barry S on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, Shaz rang to say they had found a fault with the clutch and are going to have it replaced for me, 👍👍


  • 5

    No hastle car buying. Good car at a great price.

    By K B on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, no hassle or pushy salesman. We got a lovely car at a great price. They even dropped the car off at my house a couple of days later after MOT and servicing it.


  • 5

    Excellent service, delighted with the car!

    By Scott E on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, very easy to deal with, really pleased with the car. The guys at the garage were a really big help and made the process very smooth. Would certainly recommend!


  • 5

    Great place really recommend

    By J W on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great services and nice people thank you very much

    Reply from Old Forge Motor Group on 31/05/21

    Thank you for your kind words we are glad we could help


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mushtaq A on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brothers were Excellent to deal with. Very straightforward and honest. Highly recommended and will definitely deal with them again.

    Reply from Old Forge Motor Group on 09/04/21

    Thank you and we look forward to be able to assist in the future. Old Forge Motor Group ltd


  • 5

    Amazing experience from leeds

    By Saadettin G on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    After spotting the car I wanted on the website I rang and got thru who from start to finish was professional and helpful. He supplied me with extra info and pics of the car upon request and managed to increase the offer on my part exchange, The test drive was an Amazing. Free delivery to home same day.Great experience with this company and would definitely deal with them again! Thanks!

    Reply from Old Forge Motor Group on 12/04/21

    We would like to thank you for choosing old forge motors


‹ Prev Next ›