play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Old Forge Motor Group

At Old Forge Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Old Forge Motor Group

Old Forge Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and attention to detail.

    By WAYNE M on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, attention to detail was superb. They looked after me from the moment I contacted them regarding the car. I 100% recommend these guys. Good selection of cars. Best part of it there was no hard sell. Defiantly will be back to buy my son his first car when he passes his test next week.


  • 5

    Friendly people.

    By Ash A on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quite friendly garage. Good advice and no pressure sales people.


  • 5

    Great Price, Service and knowledge

    By OLIVER M on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car quick and not having a clue what to get. These guys made everything seem easy and stress free. Advised me on a few cars, having being aware of circumstances and what I’d be using the car for. I walked away with a perfect car within hours of first contacting them, got a great price too. Couldn’t recommend these enough.


  • 5

    Very helpful and honest

    By K S on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with everything you done from start to finish. Very helpful and also found me a low finance rate to buy vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Ian F on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We can highly recommend The old forge motor group. We received excellent service as well as having a fair price in part exchange of our car. We felt that the owner was very honest in every way. We couldn't have asked for more. We will definitely buy from you again.


  • 5

    Excellent service from sales person and car superb

    By PETER W on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Start to finish gentleman (cant name names now which is crackers but as he deserves it a clue..J**n) was very helpful. Nothing too much trouble and car good value and excellent condition for the year. Delivered to my house in pristine condition ..had alloys renewed for me and car fully waxed and polished. Cant thank him enough ..peter w


  • 5

    Buying of golf TDI

    By KIERA F on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and good deal extremely happy with our new car


  • 5

    Very good service,

    By RACHEL D on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service they were very helpful. Gave me all the info about my new car, Thank you


  • 5

    Coster service

    By Stephen W on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I was treated with up most respect and given first class service in short you can trust the guys at old forge if there is a problem they will sort it out sooner rather than later I would recommend the company to my family and any other person who is looking to buy a new car! (As you can understand trust is hard to come buy!) Thank you so much old forge kind regards Stephen & Helen Brown North Yorkshire


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By HASAN K on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, car was delivered to me as I have s back injury which could take months to heal.